If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site

ToothFairy Family Dental, LLC | Reviews in Plainsboro

   

Dr. Marjan Habibian D.D.S 

  503 Plainsboro Road, Plainsboro NJ. 08536 , (609)452-2600

               Tooth Fairy Family Dental 

<img src="https://www.opencare.com/images/badges/patients-choice-winner-2016.png" alt="Top dentistry clinics in Plainsboro Township, NJ 2016">
<br><a href="https://www.opencare.com/dentists/plainsboro-township-nj/#tc24630183722">Siema Eljack's Practice</a> has been recognized as one of the top Plainsboro Township Dentistry practices.<br>
<span style="color: #777">Verified by</span>
<a href="https://www.opencare.com" style="color: #777">Opencare.com</a>
</div>
Reviews
 

Rates and Reviews

One of our patient that sent us letter 

<p>ToothFairy Family Dental, LLC</p> in Plainsboro NJ

 


by Bharat Gandhi on 04/26/2017

Review for Tooth Fairy Family Dental

EXCELLENT AND FRIENDLY SERVICE. DOCTORS AND OFFICE STAFF ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND COOPERATIVE.


by Brianna Sari on 05/18/2017

Review for Tooth Fairy Family Dental

I've always had a fear of going to the dentist but this was a great experience. Absolutely the best experience I've ever had. Staff is great, very patient and doctors are wonderful. They're very understand and so kind. Won't be switching to another dentist any time soon.

by Anonymous on 06/15/2017

Review for Tooth Fairy Family Dental

I love Tooth Fairy Family Dental. I've had bad experiences with previous dentists, and as a result, I hated going to the dentist. I would stay with a dentist long enough to resolve an issue and immediately look for another. So, I was on the search for a new dentist, when my sister reminded me of their office, which is down the street from my job. My sister made her appointment first and had nothing but great things to say. I made my appointment next, and she was right, they were awesome! I was in need of some serious work and they didn't dental shame me, which made me feel extremely comfortable, and we discussed a plan of action for fixing my teeth. I strongly recommend you come to this place, for your dental needs. I've already recommended one of my coworkers!


the best dental work

The doctor and the staff are friendly ,nice .Dr marjan Habibian is the best she is very kind and caring she knows a lot of different things she really is and artist .I had bad broken tooth and she fixed it so great.she is our family dentist and I recommend her to everyone.
by mustafa, west windsor NJ

My kids used to hate going to a dentist

But they don't anymore. I've been going there for years after Dr.Haseeb left, the office has gotten a very good environment. Dr.Habibian has very nice hands and she's very respectable and accommodating. Office is really clean and modern. You also feel like you're at home!!!Fireplace and the design of the building also beautiful artworks.
by Jason, Plainsboro, New Jersey

 

12/5/11 Dr Habibian and toothbfairy dental staff are the greatest dental team i ever seen .me and my family are going ther for a long time they have the best and nieces office ,very knowledgeable and helpful you can even make apointment by Email at anytime .Dr Habibian has great personality .fabulous and comprehensive,you can get all your dental work done in one place ,I had veneer Implant tooth whitening,crowns ,extraction even orthodontic invisalign and i am very happy with the results. 
Insurance: Blue Cross / Blue Shield

I couldn't believe how great their office looked. It was very obvious that they took pride in the office's appearance. It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen. Let me just say that the chairs in their waiting room are extremely comfortable. I almost fell asleep waiting for the dentist- thats how relaxed I was. They went out of their way to make me feel special and respected, and were very sympathetic to my situation. I've never seen more kindness and empathy anywhere else. I like to keep records of everything I spend, so I was planning on asking them for an invoice for my procedure, but they gave me one before I even had to ask. I was impressed with their professionalism. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better.
- musta 
 They always make sure to return my phone call as soon as possible. They've never left me waiting. They always dress so professionally here, the entire staff obviously makes an effort to look their best and maintain a very professional appearance. Not only do my appointments never get canceled last minute, they take time out of their day to send me a reminder so I don't forget. They are extremely reliable. I really admire them for being more than willing to ask for help from other professionals in the field when they don't have an answer to my question. They aren't even slightly arrogant, and I'm confident they always have my best interest at heart. - mj

Dr. Habibian is fantastic! An temporary implant fell out over the fourth of July weekend and she met me in her office to fix it. She is really calming and does a fantastic job. Everyone in the office is super nice. I highly recommend her.
- Beth K in Plainsboro

Kloe ‎ - 7 Jun 2011
Wonderful! Doctor Habibian is amazing. She is so nice and has a very caring attitude to all of her patients. My family has been going to her for many years and recently after the other doctor,dr. haseeb left, the office dynamic has changed a lot and everything is much better! The office is now new and improved and everybody loves doctor habibian because she is the best.
 

siamak ‎ - 7 Jun 2011
The Doctor is really good,I tried couple of Dentists on the area before, But Dr. Habibian is the best among them.
 

Jason ‎ - 19 May 2011
My kids used to hate going to a dentist..that is until i visited the Tooth fairy recently!!! The kids loved the office and enjoyed the friendly staff. They engage children in activities like color painting while they wait for their turn. The dentist was very friendly and easily managed to get my childrens' attention and get them to agree to get their teeth examined and cleaned. They are very excited to see her again!

tom ‎ - 13 May 2011
Office is very nicely done- vintage building modernized to health standards, but many of the nice molding details in the office. The dentist and staff are very respectable and accomodating. I had a cleaning and crown put in and felt no pain what so ever. Dentist has nice hands- also as indicated by my wife and son. The office is even open on Saturdays! Definetly will come here again!

Laura ‎ - 18 Jun 2008
Not Bad I really liked this dentist. They were very good about rescheduling appointments and very friendly when I went in. There was barely no wait and my teeth were cleaned quickly. I also got cavities drilled and filled which they also did very quickly. The ladies there are nice.


May 1, 2010
Pablo Colon-
I started Invisalign at the Tooth Fairy Family Dental in Plainsboro, NJ in March 2010 and I am very pleased with the results! The entire process was explained to me in detail and I was shown a digital image of the progress and the final result. The braces are very easy to use and I have become accustomed to using them everyday with no discomfort or pain. No one has noticed that I have them on unless I tell them. Also, wearing the braces provides a good incentive to eat well and less, which has resulted in some weight-loss - a great benefit of using Invisalign! I would highy reccommend to consult your dentist aboout Invisalign!!

 
June 17 2009-

I am 28. I have problematic teeth. I was tring to find a good dentist who I could trust and who would help me with me teeth problems. I went to many dentists who just ruined my teeth. They smiled to me but did not do a good job. After a while I had to substratct the tooth that had a root canal done and an infection as introduced. I was desperate Doctor's Marjan practice was the last practice I went to and stayed with her for almost 3 years and I am very happy with the quality of work and with the warm inviroment. She is our family dentist.

 

I am with Doctor Marjan for 3 years.She is our family dentist. And beleive me I have seen many dentists in my life I was never happy whith their work. Until I found dotor Marjan Habibian. She always informs you about the price. She is always very attentive and nice. She is very proffesional in what she is doing. She saved my teeth and treated me with respect and great patience. Dental care is expencive and before you do any dental work you get an assesment of how much it will cost.

 
 
 
Plainsboro Dentist | Reviews. Marjan Habibian, DDS is a Plainsboro Dentist.

Important notice: Information on this site is subject to change without notice. Third party(s) are responsible for the information they provide us for our website. Please contact us if there is any discrepancy or concerns regarding the content of this site.